Wednesday, 03 August 2016 12:12

2017 JV Baseball Schedule

Written by Adena Coaching Staff
Rate this item
(11 votes)
DAY DATE BUS GAME OPPONENT SITE RESULT RECORD
Tue Mar 14 ----- 4:45 pm Miami Trace (S)  Home Cancelled -----
Thu Mar 16 ----- 4:45 pm Chillicothe (S) Home Postponed  -----
Sat Mar 18 12 pm @Athens (S) Away Cancelled  -----
Mon Mar 20 5 pm @Circleville Away Cancelled  -----
Thu Mar 23 ----- 5 pm Chillicothe (S) Home -----  -----
Sat Mar 25 9:30 am 12 pm @Wheelersburg (DH) Wheelersburg HS L 6 - 1 0 - 0 | 0 - 1
Sat March 25 DH @Wheelersburg Wheelersburg HS W 7 - 5 0 - 0 | 1 - 1
Wed Mar 29   3:45 pm  5 pm @Amanda Amanda HS W 13 - 3 0 - 0 | 2 - 1
Fri Mar 31 ----- 5 pm Unioto - PPD to 4/6/17 Home ----- -----
Sat Apr 1 ----- 12 pm Wheelersburg (DH) - PPD TBD Home ----- -----
Mon Apr 3 ----- 5 pm Westfall Home W 3 - 1  1 - 0 | 3 - 1
Wed Apr 5 3:45 pm 5 pm @Zane Trace Zane Trace HS W 14 - 4 2 - 0 | 4 - 1
Tue Apr 6 ----- 5 pm Unioto - PPD 4/11/17 Home    
Fri Apr 7 3:45 pm 5 pm @Huntington - PPD TBD Huntington HS
Mon Apr 10 ----- 5 pm Paint Valley Home W 13 - 7 3 - 0 | 5 - 1
Tue Apr 11 ----- 5 pm Unioto Postponed to 4/13/17 Home    
Wed Apr 12 ----- 5 pm Piketon Home W 6 - 0 4 - 0 | 6 - 1
Thu Apr 13 4:00 pm 5:30 pm @Waverly Postponed TBD Waverly HS
Thu Apr 13 ------ 5:00 pm Unioto Home W 7 - 5 5 - 0 | 7 - 1
Mon Apr 17 3:45 pm 5 pm @Southeastern Southeastern HS W 12 - 1 6 - 0 | 8 - 1
Wed Apr 19 3:45 pm 5 pm @Unioto Unioto HS W 3 - 2 7 - 0 | 9 - 1
Thu Apr 20 ----- 5 pm Logan Home W 10 - 0 7 - 0 | 10 - 1
Fri Apr 21 3:45 pm 5 pm @Westfall Westfall HS W 17 - 2 8 - 0 | 11 - 1
Sat Apr 22 ----- 11 am Miami Trace (DH) Cancelled Home
Mon Apr 24 ----- 5 pm Zane Trace Home
Wed Apr 26 ----- 5 pm Huntington Home
Fri Apr 28 3:45 pm 5 pm @Paint Valley Paint Valley HS
Mon May 1 3:45 pm 5 pm @Piketon Piketon HS
Tue May 2 ----- 5:30 pm Waverly Home
Wed May 3 ----- 5 pm Southeastern Home
Thu May 4 3:45 pm 5 pm @Logan Logan HS
Sat May 6 ----- 1 pm Logan Elm (DH) Home
Sun May 7 ----- 1 pm Future Warriors Showcase Home  
Read 1564 times Last modified on Saturday, 22 April 2017 01:43
The Adena Warriors High School Baseball Program

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.